Added 1975-10-18 00:33:10
App Freshness

0

Description

Company:
DEWEN LIU
URL:
Fire Look Out
Version:
1.0
Post Date:
2016-12-08 00:33:10
Price:
$2.99

Download Fire Look Out »

Another educational app designed for your kids!
This time we’ll teach your kids about ABC of fire.
Fire in its most common form can result in conflagration, which has the potential to cause physical damage through burning.
So we must let our kids know how to avoid conflagration.

==========================
|| KEY FEATURES ||
==========================

-matches and lighters are not toys, we can’t play with fire
-ABC of fire: Three necessary things for making a fire: combustible materials, fresh air and heat.
-learn how to escape from conflagration, “stop”,”lie”and”roll”
-learn how to find the safety exit

==========================
|| MORE PRODUCTS ||
==========================

Crazy Punching: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/crazy-punching/id384065624?mt=8
Ants Band: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/ants-band/id389698621?mt=8
Poo Factory: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/poo-factory/id395660135?mt=8
Casual Drawing: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/casual-drawing/id380418311?mt=8
Panda Learning: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/panda-learning/id377823370?mt=8
iCreate Home Edition: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/icreate-home-edition/id373258582?mt=8
iCreate: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/icreate/id364799479?mt=8
Doodle Life: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/doodle-life/id392164976?mt=8

==========================
|| CONTACT US ||
==========================

Twitter:@eseedo
Skype: eseedo
Website:http://www.meet-future.com
Sina Blog:http://blog.sina.com.cn/meetstudio
Sina Twitter:http://t.sina.com.cn/meetstudio

Screenshots

  • Fire Look Out Screenshot
  • Fire Look Out Screenshot

Stats for Fire Look Out

Users that made this app Fresh

Freshness Badge

To add a FreshApps Badge for Fire Look Out to your site:

1) Copy the HTML code snippet and paste it into your site.
2) The badge will automatically display on your web page with the Fire Look Out iPhone App's current data.

Featured iPhone App


About Fresh Apps

iPhone icon - Fresh AppFresh Apps is all about finding the best iPhone Apps. The idea is really simple:
- If you like the app
- if you use the app
- if it makes you smile
Then + Make it fresh!




Advertise on Fresh Apps...

New to Fresh Apps?

iTunes App Store, Fresh Apps is betterThere are a couple of things you need to see! So grab a cup of coffee and sit back and enjoy finding a few new iPhone Apps.
- Most Fresh iPhone Apps
- Most Fresh FREE iPhone Apps
- Newest iPhone Apps


Announcements

Fresh Apps Stats

Total iPhone Apps:
0
Free iPhone Apps:
0
Total Users:
0
Total Comments:
0
Total Freshness:
0
Avg # of Apps Added Daily:
0

XHTML | CSS | © 2008-2009 Fresh Apps. All Rights Reserved

Fresh Apps Grass... Ahhh, picturesque.